Menu
No Plane No Gain

Board of Directors

The Voice of Long Island’s
Business Aviation Industry

The Long Island Business Aviation Association, Inc. (LIBAA) is a not-for-profit organization that was incorporated in 2001 to act as a collective voice for the business aviation community on Long Island, and to assist its members in all aviation related matters. It is made up of a broad cross section of aviation related businesses and aircraft operators, and as an organization, stands ready to advance the cause of business aviation at all Long Island Airports. LIBAA has developed and grown from modest beginnings to become a respected and key part of the business aviation community – and aviation on Long Island as a whole.

LIBAA is squarely focused on the development and management of safe, efficient, and sustainable activity in our local area. LIBAA provides an essential service and support network to both its members and the greater community – with professionalism, consideration, and qualified oversight. Most important, LIBAA is constantly working to improve, refine, and ensure that aviation remains a safe, dependable, efficient, and credible form of transportation not only in our local area New York, but around the world. It has a daily influence over many people and accordingly plays a very important role in ensuring the current and future success for aviation activities in America – beyond just those of the corporate sector.

The full spectrum of aviation services we provide includes air charter, aircraft management, aircraft sales, and aircraft maintenance. Each department is staffed by professionals who are passionate about their work and ready to respond to your call.

Long Island Business Aviation Board of Directors 2016

 

Joe Loccisano

JOE LOCCISANO

President

jloccisano@libaa.org

CSC Transport

 

Peter Prinzavalli

PETER PRINZIVALLI

Vice President

pprinzivalli@libaa.org

Windy Point Leasing

 

Robin Federico 120 x 140

ROBIN FEDERICO

Secretary

rfederico@libaa.org

ARINC/Rockwell Collins

 

Ron Naane

RON NAANE

Treasurer

rnaane@libaa.org

Mil-Spec Industries

 
 

Sue Cosgrove

SUE COSGROVE

Voting Director

scosgrove@libaa.org

Cosgrove Aircraft

 

 

Paul Lange

PAUL A. LANGE

Voting Director

plange@libaa.org

Law Offices of 
Paul A. Lange, LLC

 

Ray Larkin

RAY LARKIN

Voting Director

rlarkin@libaa.org

LI PAMA

 

Gene Portela

GENE PORTELA

Voting Director

gportela@libaa.org

Corporate Service
Supplies & Mfg.

 

 

Patty Junge

PATTY JUNGE

Voting Director

pjunge@libaa.org

Sheltair Aviation

 

Steve Attard

STEVE ATTARD

Voting Director

sattard@libaa.org

Camp Systems Int'l

 

Ed Gorecki

ED GORECKI

Voting Director

egorecki@libaa.org

Heliflite Shares

   Rich DiMartino

 RICH DIMARTINO

Voting Director

rdimartino@libaa.org

First Quality

 

Keith Ruggirello

KEITH RUGGIRELLO

Voting Director

kruggirello@libaa.org

ExcelAire

 

Doris Giambruno

DORIS GIAMBRUNO

Support/Events

doris@libaa.org

Elite Support Services